Touchscreen do not recognize head tool

hello everyone, im a designer from italy and the A250 just arrived its my first printer.
I assembled it but when I turned it on the touch screen does not recognize it. what did I do wrong. any suggestions? thanks in advance.

The work area is not displayed, so it seems that the connection to the controller is not established.

Are you connected to the USB-C connector on the machine’s controller?

I’m curious about the version 1.6.0 of the controller.

Three possibilities occur to me:

The cable between the touchscreen and the controller might not be properly plugged in—either the controller end was placed in the wrong socket somehow, or one of the ends isn’t properly seated.

The cable could be faulty. If you have a possible substitute cable (I think it’s a USB-C type, but wouldn’t swear to it), try swapping them.

One of the ports the cable plugs into may be faulty. If you’re at this point, you probably want to contact Snapmaker Support—if nothing else, that will prevent voiding your warranty if you need to open something up. Unfortunately, they may be really slow to respond just now, due to Chinese lunar new year celebrations.

thank you for the answer.
i checked all cables, they seems ok.
-I tried to turn on the machine without the cnc module connected and the touchscreen recognized the machine (photo 1)
-the firmware version was missing and I installed the update released yesterday. (photo 2)
-I tried to reboot with the cnc module connected and the machine disappears again (but keeps the firmware. (Photo 3)

very strange, I’ll try with the other modules.IMG_1968 IMG_1969 IMG_1970

Okay, that does sound like a firmware issue, and to be honest, it looks to me like your update failed or was interrupted—you’re showing version 1.6 for everything, whereas if you look at @Blockmodule’s photo, you can see that the “Touchscreen Version” is 1.11.4, and the firmware filename has “V1.11.4” embedded in the middle of it.