3rd fail, need tips

I have an A350, I am trying to 3rd print a model which I’ll attach. The first fail I encountered, I consider my own fault, I was home the week while it was printing and I was turning the printer off at night(its a very loud machine), part of the print didn’t seem to bond correctly and the layers became non-aligned. So I scrapped the print and decided to let the printer run. The second fail the print head snagged part of the print and pulled it off the print bed, clearly ruined the print. The 3rd print I came to check out tips on the forum here and walked away with some good ideas. I changed slicing to the ultimaker cura, enabled ironing and switched to a raft bed. Everything has been running great, the print is clearly a higher quality now and the model is much more secure on the bed… and now not 5 minutes ago, the printer crashed. I got a message the fabscreen had stopped working and when the device rebooted I am not presented with an option to return to printing. So my questions are:

1. Can this print be saved
  2. Is the model I am trying to print beyond the A350 ability?
  3. Do you have any suggestions for successfully printing this model?

Thanks!

P.S It seems I’m too new to post attachments so the link is from my google drive.

gcode file

There are known issues playing large files, such as this, from the touchscreen. I think I remember hearing a recommendation not to exceed 100MB.

Personally, I would be playing this using the Simplify3D machine control interface via USB, which has proven very stable. There probably are other options, but I don’t know any free ones off the top of my head.

Discussion on some of your questions:

Technically, yes. There’s a couple write ups. It’s not trivial. Requires manually editing a copy of the gcode file so the machine starts in the right place with the right state. Here’s one I did: Air Print Recovery - A Success Story