Support/Maintenance gear for new users?

So, I got the notice that my 2.0 A350 has arrived in the US and the FedEx label has been printed. Aside from being ridiculously excited, I have created massive collections on Thingiverse, been reading lots of FAQs and various threads on this and the 2.0 forum threads, and am trying to make sure I have all necessary support materials on hand to start trying things out without more-than-normal frustration (I’ve never done 3D printing before so I expect quite a bit) and excessive trips to local stores in the middle of stuff. So I’m looking at advice for a total beginner (though some intermediate user suggestions would be nice, too, if marked as such) as to what sorts of ‘extra’ materials I might need, and if you have specific sites or brands that are your favorites, I wouldn’t mind knowing that sort of thing, too.

Stuff we already have:
-a large, stable craft table in a room that can be closed off

Stuff I’ve already ordered:
1.75mm TPU filament, 1 spool
1.75 mm PLA filament, 1 spool

Stuff we plan on building/acquiring:
-a plexiglass enclosure

Stuff I’ve heard could be helpful:
-some sort of adhesive for the hotbed
-a wire nozzle-cleaning brush
-various grades of sandpaper, for finishing
-materials to print as supports

I feel like I’m missing many things, or that some of these things might not be important at first, but I could use later.

What sorts of advice do you have?

That’s a good list, in no particular order of importance, here’s my thoughts.

I use tweezers, like the ones that come with it, can kinda pull chunks off quickly. I think it’s better than a brush.

Try without first, I don’t use any. Cheap washable glue stick works great if you do need something. So does blue tape.

Nope, support material is whatever you’re printing. If you’re printing with PLA, your supports will be PLA, they are generated as part of the print in the slicer.