Heat bed stopped heating

Hello!

I have been using Snapmaker for a few months now. A couple days ago, I was doing some printing and everything was fine. I went to print a design after one finished and the heat bed wouldn’t heat up. It shows it’s supposes to be heating to 50 degrees but it doesn’t move from 24-27 degrees.
I’ve turned the machine off/on, unplugged and plugged the heat bed back in, reversed the cable, and tried a design that had successfully printed before and the same thing happens.

There doesn’t appear to be any damage on the machine and I’ve really had no issues except this one. Anyone have any troubleshooting they’d try? I’ve emailed support and @Rainie but seems they’re all but bogged down as the email said it would take longer than 3-5 days for a response and I kinda can’t wait that long for support.

I’ve seen a thread about this before about a resistor not on the bed but I don’t see anything wrong with mine - and it would have acted up before this but here are a couple pix of it.

Thanks for all your help!

Mine did exactly the same?!? I used it last night to print a bracket I designed in Fusion360 - I made changes tonight, and when I tried to print it, the print bed does not heat up.

Did exactly the same steps you did as well - doesn’t work…so I figured I’ll have a look in the forum if there was a quick fix for this…

I still haven’t heard from anyone in the forums. I even sent @Rainie a DM but no response. I ended up contacting Support directly but they took a week to get to me. So, I sent in a service request and a week later, was sent something to fill out answering questions about the issue. They want videos and pictures of the issue as well but I went out of town before they contacted me back so I have to wait until I’m back home to get this resolved.
I’m irritated that it took this long but will be happy when this is all resolved and I can print with a heated bed again. Printing without a heated bed hasn’t been fun for me.