Bed Adhesion Issue

So I am new to 3d Printing and trying to figure out what my problem is here. I printed a few things without much issue, but the last two things that I have printed have been nothing but issues. the prints stick heavily to the bed, so much so that they end up leaving bits and pieces behind. I have tried taking the prints off of the bed when it is still warm and I have tried when it has fully cooled - no difference. The only difference between the prints that “worked” and those that “didn’t” is that i changed from the black Snapmaker filament to the white Snapmaker filament. Could this be the issue?

I am printing with the Luban “Normal Quality” profile as-is.
Do I need to use a higher (or lower) bed temperature? Do I need to change layer height - or initial layer height? Is my z-offset wrong? How can I go about finding this out?

Here is a picture of what I am getting. (note: yes I scratched my finger trying to get this off the bed).

The Snapmaker filament could very easily be the problem (the black packed in with the printers has an especially bad reputation, and Snapmaker has admitted that they got a bad batch from a third-party supplier). General consensus around here is to switch to any other brand you can find if you start having problems—Hatchbox is a brand that often gets recommended, if you want something specific to look for. (I’ve been using filaments.ca’s house brands, but that isn’t economical for people outside Canada unless you’re ordering in bulk.)

Do try backing off your z-offset in small increments. Also consider using glue stick or similar on the bed.

Also, filament colour can have an effect on the ideal printing temperature (especially if switching between black and white, where black melts at a lower temperature), so consider printing a temperature tower with the new filament even if you already did one with the old stuff.