Snapmaker 2.0, Kickstarter Campaign, May 7, 7AM PT


#1

Snapmaker 2.0 will be launched on Kickstarter on May 7 at 7AM PT / 10AM ET / 3PM BST.

Countdown together!

Sneak Peek of the Campaign Video!

And More???

Limited Time Offer: UP TO 50% OFF RETAIL PRICE
(For Kickstarter Campaign Only)

Any additional shares and discussions here?


Comming soon Snapmaker 2?
#2

I’m very, very interested… but nothing about price yet…


#3

If you are one of the #1 campaign backers, you will have an early access to the new Kickstarter campaign page - a 10-minute head start so you can check out the different pledge levels and secure the one you want most.

Here’s an update about it: