A suggestion for the software

Hello all; I have tried many settings on all three modules of Snapmaker original. While I have had to think a bit and discover new and interesting ways to forget important aspects of getting the machine to work correctly, I am making some progress. The progress I am making cannot really be measured because every other user writing on this forum is using different computers and attempting to do many different things with very different levels of understanding. The instructional videos are helpful to a point but they too are being presented with certain assumptions about the user’s knowledge being made. As a complete novice, I am finding it a frustrating experience to discover everything by myself and having the latest software (Luban) seem to be temperamental and unhelpful (notwithstanding the tooltips that display when hovering over an option) in guiding the new user, I want to make a suggestion.

Would the Snapmaker team please consider producing a PDF format technical guide to getting a known result from a supplied and known test file for each of the modules for Snapmaker original. That way, the new user has a recipe to follow (good practice for instruction) and can learn the correct way to obtain a good result. The user will know if the resulting work is good because it will either match the test file or it will not.